St. Paul candidate decisions announced

SPAAR - 11/13/2023

Off-year elections are important for races that often include local government and school boards, all who make important decisions on behalf of the communities they serve. Below are the results of SPAAR’s endorsed candidate decisions for St. Paul.

Ward 1-Jeff Zeitler (lost)

Ward 2-Rebecca Noecker (won)

Ward 3-Isaac Russell (lost)

Ward 4-Mitra Jalali (won)

Ward 5-Hwa Jeong Kim (won)

Ward 6-Nelsie Yang (won)

Featured Content

Community Land Trusts receive increased attention; learn more at brokers open on November 21

Read More

Get out to vote tomorrow, November 7!

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class