Board Of Directors

Volunteer Members Leading The Association

2025 Board of Directors Application

About The Board

The SPAAR Board of Directors provides strategic direction, leadership and guidance for the Association and its committees.

Thank you to all who volunteer your time and talent.

2024 Board of Directors

          Melissa Johnson Professionalism Committee Chair headshot 

SPAAR’s Mission

The Saint Paul Area Association of REALTORS® promotes homeownership and protects private property rights for all through the active engagement and professional development of our members.

Learn More

2025 Director And Officer Applications

SPAAR’s 2024 Nominating Committee is looking to fill three director positions for 2025.

The position is a three-year term and directors are asked to make attendance a priority for all Board meetings, which typically occur once a month.

SPAAR is also accepting applications for its three officer positions: treasurer, president-elect and president.

Learn More And Apply

Application deadline: Sunday, June 30, 2024