SPAAR recognizes newest C2EX endorsees

SPAAR - 12/06/2023

Congratulations to Adriana Martinez, Nene Matey Keke and Maria Nelson who became C2EX endorsed in November, and to Paul Sigurdson who renewed his C2EX endorsement, also in November.

Adriana, Nene, Maria and Paul are among other SPAAR members who were C2EX endorsed, or renewed their endorsements, earlier in 2023. These members, announced in order of their C2EX endorsement dates, are: Teresa Boardman, Cheryl Retterath, Patricia Zuzek, Amy Barrett, Lorrie Adams, Jennifer Bauer, Michael Pietrek, Colleen Danford, James Cormier, Sheena Whitlock, Donald Sinnwell, Brianne Lawrence, Nicko Spehn, Mary Beck, Karen Stang, LeRoy Bendickson, Bob Clark and Victoria Rogosheske.

Congratulations (again) to all! Learn more about C2EX here.

Featured Content

SPAAR announces new CEO

Read More

2025 Director And Officer Applications

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class