Nominations are open for 2023 MNR awards

SPAAR - 07/17/2023

Each year, Minnesota Realtors® (MNR) recognizes members who go above and beyond to make lasting contributions to their associations, communities, and the real estate industry. MNR is seeking member participation to select the 2023 MNR Award winners.

Nominations are open for the following awards:

  • Realtor® of the Year—This award recognizes a member whose outstanding work advanced the entire Minnesota real estate industry.
  • Good Neighbor Award—Honorees demonstrate an extraordinary commitment to improve the lives of those in need by generously donating their time and talents to charitable organizations. Recipients receive a $1,000 one-time award on behalf of the 501(c)3 non-profit with which they are volunteering.
  • Ed Anderson Political Achievement Award—Honors a member for outstanding contributions in politics and public policy, both locally and nationally, on behalf of housing and the real estate industry.

Learn more about the awards, view past winners and start nominating the Realtors® of your choice here.

Featured Content

Enhance listings with NorthstarMLS's new Add/Edit Video Suite

Read More

2025 Director and Officer Applications

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class