New Members – October 2021

Welcome, October 2021 new members to the Realtor® family!

SPAAR - 11/18/2021

Welcome New Members To The REALTOR® Family!

Aadesh Shelke - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Abby Newland - Keller Williams Integrity NW
Alec Conners - eXp Realty
Aleese Aarness - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Ann Elenbaas - Anderson Realty
Ann Haas - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
April Leonard - Edina Realty, Inc.
Armando Abla-Reyes - Timber Ghost Realty, LLC
Benjamin Bogenrief - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Cassandra Armstrong - Coldwell Banker Realty
Catherine Jackson - Coldwell Banker Results
Chara Hedin - Keller Williams Select Realty
Dale Studer - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Deborah Ridgeway - D.R. Horton, Inc.
Donald LaBarre - eXp Realty
Eduardo Mora - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Ericka Rodriguez - Realty Group LLC
Hector Gomez Olmedo - Edina Realty, Inc.
Hodan Mohamed - Bridge Realty, LLC
Jayden Riley - Edina Realty, Inc.
Jennifer Peterson - Rocket Realty
Kasondra Johnson - Realty Group LLC
Kimberly Fields - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Kyle Kaske - Mauzy Properties
Kyle Kostichka - Edina Realty, Inc.
Linh Nguyen - Greater Midwest Realty
Mai Song Lee - Realty Group LLC
Maryenit Peroza de Rodriguez - Edina Realty, Inc.
Matthew Braaten - RES Realty
Mohamed Mohamed - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Noah Otto - RE/MAX Results
Pam Feltman - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Paul Haider - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Rachel Pytlak - Centra Homes, LLC
Sarah Rubin - iMetro Property
Sherri Hopfe - Carriage Realty, Inc.
Theodore Lutterman - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Todd Ash - Edina Realty, Inc.
Xiaoshan (Susan) Yuan - Keller Williams Integrity RE

Featured Content

Networking + Baseball at a Saints Game

Read More

NAR’s 2024 Sustainability Summit was held in Minneapolis

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class