New Members – May 2021

Welcome, May 2021 new members to the Realtor® family!

SPAAR - 05/27/2021

Welcome New Members To The REALTOR® Family!

Aaron Wagner - Dellwood Realty LLC
Allison Koepke - RE/MAX Professionals
Amber Avery - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Ashley Best - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Benjamin Peterson - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Breanna Moua - Partners Realty Inc.
Caleb Lundquist - eXp Realty
Carl Jacobson-O'Brien - Realty Group LLC
Ceng Yang - Creative Results
Chadron Harkin - THE BROKERAGE real estate co.
Charles Bielejeski - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Chelsie Welgraven - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Christina Lee - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Christopher Handley - Agent Referral Network
Christy Hammerstrom - SpringPointe Realty
Clyde Wagner - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Connor Smith - Real Estate Masters, Ltd.
Dan Larson - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Daniel Moore - eXp Realty
Danielle Swift - ABC Realty, LLC
David Franicola - Keller Williams Classic Realty
David Swensen - Edina Realty, Inc.
Derc Teschler - eXp Realty
Elizabeth Gladden - Ballpark Realty
Emily Abens - Executive Real-Estate Profess
Emily Church - Lakes Country Realty
Ge Thao - Partners Realty Inc.
Gregory Wright - South Metro Realty
Haseeb Zahid - Greater Midwest Realty
Hon-Kong Mua - Partners Enterprise Realty, LL
Huashoua Thao - Creative Results
Jana Cornelius - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices North Properties
Jeffrey Egge - eXp Realty
Jen Ziegler - Bridge Realty, LLC
Jeremiah Sullivan - Integrity Realty
Jessica Arrigoni - Voila
Joan Hunt - Edina Realty, Inc.
Joanne Thomas - Agent Referral Network
Jocelyn Muehlbauer - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Kate Osborn - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Kerri Klemz - Coldwell Banker Realty
Kerry Bettenburg - V.I.P. Realty LLC
Kristina Zitek - Mauzy Properties
Lance LeMond - Keller Williams Select Realty
Leng Lee - Empire Realty LLC
Lisa Raiolo - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Lynn Kochevar - RES Realty
MacKenzie Daley - Keller Williams Select Realty
Mandy Zimmerman - Edina Realty, Inc.
Mannaan Majeed - Greater Midwest Realty
Maria Pankratz - Countryside Realty
Marlin Jeter - SHIFT Real Estate
Matthew Reisdorf - POP Realty MN
Megan Dale - Realty Group LLC
Megan Schmidt - RM Realty LLC
Melanie Lee - Creative Results
Melanie Wettstein - National Realty Guild
Michael Christensen - Bridge Realty, LLC
Michael Magnuson - eXp Realty
Michael Patraw - Voyager Appraisal Services
Michael Shepard - RE/MAX Synergy
Nicholas Anderson - Edina Realty, Inc.
Nu Ly - Coldwell Banker Realty
Olga Walker - Creative Real Estate Group, LLC
Priya Herr - Creative Results
Roger Mattson - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Rory Langbecker - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Sam Perry - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Samantha Gutzman - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Sandra Mulford - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Sarah Mettner - Realty Group LLC
Sarah Minor - Edina Realty, Inc.
Shannon Zywiec - Incentive Realty
Sherri Betow - Generations Real Estate Group
Shouachi Lo - eXp Realty
Stephanie Johnson - eXp Realty
Suzan McGinnis - Edina Realty, Inc.
Tiffany Thao - Capital and Business Opportunities
Todd Stewart - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Tricia Morgan - eXp Realty
Yasmine Cragg - Bridge Realty, LLC
Yer Lor - Creative Results

Featured Content

The Importance of Fair Housing

Fair housing extends beyond just April.

Read More

Is “you know” or “um” your verbal crutch? Learn how to change that.

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class