New Members – March 2022

Welcome, March 2022 new members to the Realtor® family!

SPAAR - 04/04/2022

Welcome New Members To The REALTOR® Family!

Aimee Giesler - eXp Realty
Andrea Kuhnert - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Brandon Bottita - Keller Williams Integrity NW
Bridget Powers - eXp Realty
Bryan Schwartz - LaBelle Real Estate Group Inc
Carlos Pizarro - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Chad Ellis - eXp Realty
Charles Osugo - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Daniel Dewey - Realty Group LLC
Ehtaler Dee - Home Sellers
Elijah Winslow - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Eve Austad - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Felicity Vang - Realty Group LLC
Francis (JR) Hanggi - Edina Realty, Inc.
Hope Schiller - North Coast Realty
Huy Le - Coldwell Banker Realty
Inna Turovskiy - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Jamie Houle - Keller Williams Integrity NW
Jessica Goehner - Edina Realty, Inc.
Jodi Zawaski - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Kade Klinkhammer - Lakes Country Realty LLC
Kevin Lohmann - Welcome Home Productions, LLC
Kirsten Cherry - eXp Realty
Luke Duffney - eXp Realty
Martha Miranda - National Realty Guild
Matthew Thomas - Edina Realty, Inc.
Megan Fraser - Edina Realty, Inc.
Michelle Anderson - Timber Ghost Realty, LLC
Michelle Moore - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Nhi Nguyen - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Paah Zeah - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Paul Ngene - Century 21 Affiliated
Peter Call - Prandium Group Real Estate
Richard Ochoa - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Sarah Olson - Fish MLS Realty
Toby Yang - Partners Realty Inc.
Travis Johnson - CENTURY 21 MarketLink Realty
Wesley Gall - Hewitt Jackson Real Estate

Featured Content

Better Broker Series: Divorces and Estates, and what agents need to know

Read More

Value of a Realtor® videos highlight all that Realtors® do every day

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class