New Members – March 2021

Welcome, March 2021 new members to the Realtor® family!

SPAAR - 03/26/2021

Welcome New Members To The REALTOR® Family!

Aaron Daniels - Norton Realty, Inc
Adam Dumas - Realty Group LLC
Adrianna Suttle - Housing Hub LLC
Alexander Hogan - Metzen Realty and Associates CO.
Amanat Kempainen - Edina Realty, Inc.
Annette Hanley - Coldwell Banker Realty
Antonio Mandujano - Coldwell Banker Realty
Benjamin Pavelka - Edina Realty, Inc.
Bradley W Dickinson - BCL Appraisals
Bree Schuster - Realty Group LLC
Brock Pavel - Coldwell Banker Realty
Bruce Lewis - SHIFT Real Estate
Cade Bowe - Coldwell Banker Realty
Chantel Peterson - Mauzy Properties
Charlie Lentz - Edina Realty, Inc.
Chong Xiong - Century 21 Affiliated
Christian Pereira-Cabrera - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Christopher Dahl - Agent Referral Network
Colin Strom - Edina Realty, Inc.
Dangelos Svenkeson - National Realty Guild
Daniel Salamone - Realty Group LLC
Darin Ulmer - National Realty Guild
David Hudson - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Denise Bieber - Prandium Group Real Estate
Emily Sachs - Weichert, Realtors-Advantage
Gordon Klingbeil - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Hiromi Lara - Results Support Services
Hunter Wolfe - Real Estate Concepts Inc.
Jackie Browne - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Jacob Dick - eXp Realty
Jacob Filipiak - Keller Williams Select Realty
Jalice Rogers - eXp Realty
Jennifer Kolde - Realty Group LLC
John Dillon - eXp Realty
Joseph McCullough - Weichert, Realtors-Advantage
Joshua West - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Judith Spannbauer - Bridge Realty, LLC
Julie Walters-Lee - RE/MAX Results
Ka Xiong - Home Sellers
Katie Elliott - University
Kristy Lind - Realty Group LLC
Lauren French - Coldwell Banker Realty
Leah Steinbach Nelson - eXp Realty
Lindsey Andert - Coldwell Banker Realty
Ling (ViVi) Lau - Bridge Realty, LLC
Madeline Burkholder - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Madiha Reshi - Coldwell Banker Realty
Madilynn Barta - Edina Realty, Inc.
Mark Colburn - Keller Williams Select Realty
Melanie Olson - Housing Hub LLC
Michaelynn Boever - Timber Ghost Realty, LLC
Michelle Schlie - Edina Realty, Inc.
Nadine Moore - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Nichole Hayden - Edina Realty, Inc.
Nou Fang - Creative Results
Pang Lee - Empire Realty LLC
Paulo Mora - Realty Group LLC
Rachel Kennedy - Edina Realty, Inc.
Rayanna Lennes - Edina Realty, Inc.
Riley Larson - Edina Realty, Inc.
Robert Yarbrough - Coldwell Banker Realty
Robyn Dies - eXp Realty
Samuel Broberg - Keller Williams Select Realty
Sara Upadhyay - Coldwell Banker Realty
Sarah Jaeger - Edina Realty, Inc.
Savada Soeung - Keller Williams Select Realty
Scott Meyer - Edina Realty, Inc.
Shae-Elle McLean - Edina Realty, Inc.
Shanta Johnson - Edina Realty, Inc.
Shelby Carr - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Shelby Klobuchar - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Ted Koeppl - eXp Realty
Teresa Hedrick - Realty Group LLC
Thomas McCarty - Edina Realty, Inc.
Thomas McFadden - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Thomas Runge - JPS Pro Realty
Timothy Haley - RE/MAX Select, Inc.
Trina Menifee - Ballpark Realty
Tyler Minks - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Tyrone Barze - eXp Realty
Vera Dale - Marathon Realty
Wanny Huynh - Bridge Realty, LLC
Xiomara Santos-Garcia - Northstar Real Estate Associates
Yangyua Moua - Creative Results
Youa Thao - Bridge Realty, LLC
Zakary Menter - Realty Group LLC

Featured Content

NAR’s 2024 Sustainability Summit to take place in Minneapolis

Read More

Cooperating agreements with Supra a benefit for SPAAR members

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class