New Members – January 2022

Welcome, January 2022 new members to the Realtor® family!

SPAAR - 01/31/2022

Welcome New Members To The REALTOR® Family!

Agata Sisto - RES Realty
Alyssa Isaacson - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Alyssa Johnson - Keller Williams Integrity NW
Ashley Taylor - National Realty Guild
Austin Clifford - RES Realty
Benjamin Wilkes - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Bradley Hall - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Brendan Rabbett - Realty Executives Associates
Brian Amundson - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Brittney Yares - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Brooke Roloff - Edina Realty, Inc.
Bwei Paw - Partners Realty Inc.
Christopher Johnson - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices North Properties
Conne Paulson - eXp Realty
Cooper Kennedy - North Coast Realty
Dionne Gharamu-Nrumaachi - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Dominique Triplett - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Garrett Koland - eXp Realty
Grant Thompson - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Hanna Weinzierl - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Hlao Xiong - HM Metro Realty LLC
Jacob Zwack - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Jana Fares - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Jay Thao - Coldwell Banker Realty
Jenelle Werner - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Jenna Sundstrom - Creative Real Estate Group, LLC
Jeremy Nelson - Greater Midwest Realty
Jesse Thurston - MRG Realty Partners, LLC
Jody Ulrich - eXp Realty
Joel Erickson - Keller Williams Select Realty
Josh Larson - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Keith Thompson - RES Realty
Kelsey Simon - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Kevin Bondy - RES Realty
Kristen Kregel - Chasing Dreams Real Estate
Leon Cheneyon - Northstar Real Estate Associates
Lorena Villa - RE/MAX Experts
Lucero Garcia Perez - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Lydia Long - eXp Realty
Madalyn Helgeson - Edina Realty, Inc.
Madeleine Lopez - Vibrant Realty
MaKenzie Franklin - Weichert, REALTORS- Heartland
Marwan Wardi - Buy & Sell Realty
Melanie Murad - Real Estate Masters, Ltd.
Michael Van Heel - Straka Real Estate
Million Woldehawariat - RES Realty
Misty A Cogdill - M/I Homes
Nicholas Keener - Coldwell Banker Realty
Nichole Johnson - Realty Group LLC
Northern Dgayson - Herizon Realty
Patricia Lessard - Realty Group LLC
Richard Nordquist - Insight Realty Advisors, Inc.
Richard Riemersma - Alternative Realty, Inc.
Robert Grissom - Welcome Home Productions, LLC
Ryan Leppert - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Sara Hollingsworth - Realty Group LLC
Scott Blanchard - Coldwell Banker Realty
Scott Yerington - Edina Realty, Inc.
Sequoia Rogers - Realty Group LLC
Shawn Phillips - Keller Williams Integrity RE
Shenae Davis - Keller Williams Integrity NW
Taylor Allen - Keller Williams Preferred Rlty
Ternura Rodriguez - Realty Group LLC
Thomas Ruby - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
Thomas Zahler - Timber Ghost Realty, LLC
Trey Johnson - Keller Williams Select Realty
Trinity Junker - Keller Williams Premier Realty
Trysten Williamson - Keller Williams Classic Realty
Tyler Beaulieu - North Coast Realty

Featured Content

An afternoon to mingle and discuss leadership

Read More

Word on the Street: member responses to professional courtesies

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class