Introducing SPAAR’s 2023 President: Brianne Lawrence

SPAAR - 01/20/2023

As 2023 begins anew, Brianne Lawrence will serve as SPAAR's President.

Brianne has been in the real estate industry since 2000 with all sizes of brokerages in their leadership divisions. She is a big believer of education and lifelong learning, helping her to be the best Realtor® she can be.

In addition to Brianne's role on SPAAR's Leadership Team, Amy Peterson will serve as President-elect, Jennifer Livingston will serve as Treasurer, and Mark Mason will serve as Immediate Past President.

Featured Content

Value of a Realtor® videos highlight all that Realtors® do every day

Read More

New Supra eKEY Forgot PIN Feature

Read More

Time for a few more CE Credits

Tune into SPAAR’s course offerings for CE Credits to stay compliant or simply to take advantage of topics offered.

Find a class