The REALTOR® Political Action (RPAC) Committee is a non-partisan committee that raises and spends money to elect candidates who understand and support REALTOR® interests. The money to accomplish this comes from voluntary contributions made by REALTORS®. These are not members’ dues; this is money given freely by REALTORS® in recognition of how important campaign fundraising is to the political process.

Interested to join or learn more? Contact Madeline Van Ert at mvanert@spaar.com.

Read more about RPAC here.

Committee Members

Staff Liaison RPAC
Chair Timothy Little
Vice Chair Brandy Grell
Member Tina Angell
Member Tracy Baglio
Member James Cormier
Member Michael Hunstad
Member Man Huynh
Member David May
Member Deborah Newell
Member Patrick Ruble
Member Paul Sigurdson
Member Peter Sparr
Member Jerry Teeson

More Committees