The Communications Committee reviews association communications to ensure alignment with member preferences and industry trends, and provides creative input toward special communications projects.

Interested to join or learn more? Contact Jennifer Kovacich at

Committee Members

Staff Liaison Jennifer Kovacich
Chair Randy Limas
Vice Chair Chelsea Erickson
Member Tina Angell
Member Richard Berger
Member Diane Caldwell
Member Faye Gillespie
Member Rosemary Pilkenton
Member Patrick Ruble
Member Pat Tuccitto
Member Pafoua Vang Xiong

More Committees