Affiliate Committee


The goal of the Affiliates Committee is to facilitate Affiliate member involvement in the Association by identifying opportunities to engage within their communities, grow their networks through supporting REALTORS® with valuable knowledge, resources, services and programs.

Join the Affiliate Committee


Committee Members

Staff Liaison – Kristin Parker

Chair – Thomas Bahrke

Vice-Chair – April Ranallo

Member – Cindy Allen

Member – Erica Brodd

Member – Sally Flinck

Member – Aaron Haase

Member – Shelley Goldman

Member – Dan Sherman