MetroYPN Committee

Grow. Connect. Engage.

Facebook Group Committee Application


The Metro Young Professionals Network (YPN) exists to aid new real estate professionals in growing their leadership abilities, connecting with other professionals, and engaging in the Association.

Learn More

Not Just For The Young

MetroYPN is not just for young people but for the young at heart. Whether you are just starting your real estate career or looking to grow your network, MetroYPN is for you!

Join Private Facebook Group

Core Activities

Kick-off Event

At the beginning of every year, Metro YPN hosts a kick-off event for SPAAR members to learn about the event and opportunities available to them from Metro YPN in the coming year.

It is also a great opportunity to network with other real estate professionals and gain new business ideas for the year ahead.

SPAAR Social Mixer Tour

Are you looking to connect and build relationships with other real estate professionals in your area? SPAAR’s Social Mixer Tour will help you build relationships with other real estate professionals throughout SPAAR’s jurisdiction.

With a focus on growing your network and building relationships, this tour is designed for everyone – whether beginner or veteran! You’ll have the opportunity to meet new people, exchange ideas, and learn about the latest trends in the industry. Take advantage of this stellar opportunity as we’ll be visiting locations in the north, south, and central areas of SPAAR’s jurisdiction so that everyone gets a chance to take part. There’s no better way to expand your network beyond the city limits!

Find and register for the next event date at the SPAAR Calendar.

YPN Lounge

This is the official blog of the Young Professionals Network, a dynamic group that’s dedicated to increasing the voice and leadership of young professionals in the real estate industry.

Go To the Lounge

Join The Committee


Committee Members

Staff Liaison – Luke Fleck

Chair – Charlie LeFebvre

Vice-Chair – Jeff Zajac

Member – Darcy McDonald

Member –Danielle Pelton

Member – Shawn Weimer

Member – Terry Sullivan

Member – Steven Tran

Member – Marjorie Weinhagen

Member – Elizabeth Novotny