2016 Winter Social

SPAAR members and affiliates welcomed their 2016 president, Bob Clark, at a winter social event held at Loft at Studio J in historic downtown Stillwater, on January 7. Those gathered thanked outgoing president Tom Wiener for his leadership in 2015. Other SPAAR members recognized for their contributions include the following: Nick Dreher, William Tschohl/James Stanton Distinguished Service Award recipient; Peter Sparr, REALTOR of the Year; Tom Keyes and Deb Newell, Rising Star Award recipients; Tom Keyes, Better Communities Award recipient; and Meg Chiodo, Affiliate of the Year.

More Galleries