Government Affairs

The Government Affairs Committee works to expand the Association’s sphere of influence in local, regional, state, and national public policy areas. It focuses on issues affecting communities throughout the Association’s jurisdiction.

Interested to join or learn more? Contact Khayree Duckett at

Committee Members

Staff Liaison Khayree Duckett
Chair Alex Gleeson
Vice Chair Amy Barrett
Member Tracy Baglio
Member LeRoy Bendickson
Member Teresa Cleveland
Member James Cormier
Member Jeffery Dotseth
Member Sue Finney
Member Patti Jo Fitzpatrick
Member Justin Fox
Member Brandy Grell
Member Robbie Grossman
Member Ryan Hardin
Member Mary Knudsen
Member Gerald Koch
Member LeeAnn Lehto
Member Dennis Mathis
Member Evelyn Naugle
Member Barbara Peterson
Member James Reiter
Member Patrick Ruble
Member Paul Sigurdson

More Committees