The SPAAR Diversity Committee serves as an advocate of fair housing practices and promotes equal opportunities in housing and further diversification within the real estate industry to better serve association members and their communities. The committee aims to increase opportunities for members to actively participate and provide education to support the real estate industry.

Committee Members

Staff Liaison Joe McKinley
Chair Diana Allen
Co-Chair Mike “Mac” McAnally
Member Elisa Eesley
Member Anita Hill
Member Chris Kimball
Member Adriana Martinez
Member Susan Nichols
Member Amy Peterson
Member Karen Stang
Member Richelle Taylor
Member Donna Wheeler

More Committees