Community Engagement

The Community Engagement Committee builds community partnerships that advance our commitment to improve the quality of life in our service area and promote homeownership, resulting in greater community exposure for our members and enhancing the image of the REALTORĀ® through increased community awareness.

Committee Members

Staff Liaison Joe McKinley
Chair Diana Allen
Vice Chair Jenna Kuehlwein
Member Amy Peterson
Member William Tschohl
Member Vincent Bradford
Member Alicia Denyes
Member McKayla Johnson
Member Xai Vang

More Committees