Staff Directory

The SPAAR staff team is here to assist you with any questions, comments or concerns you may have. Our staff is knowledgeable in everything from Supra and NorthstarMLS to Book-A-Showing and market data. We’re here to help.

SPAAR Staff

Hover over photos to view contact information.

  • John Fridlington

    Chief Executive Officer, RCE, CAE

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.776.6000
    Email: jfridlington@spaar.com
  • Tracey Douglas

    Chief Operating Officer

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6349
    Fax: 651.772.6369
    Email: tdouglas@spaar.com
  • Kara Maurer

    Chief Financial Officer

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6347
    Email: kmaurer@spaar.com
  • Amy Ksiazek

    Membership Services Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.287.3923
    Fax: 651.287.3943
    Email: aksiazek@spaar.com
  • Joe McKinley

    Community Engagement Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6344
    Email: jmckinley@spaar.com
  • Madeline Van Ert

    Government Affairs Specialist

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6350
    Email: mvanert@spaar.com
  • Jennifer Kovacich

    Communications Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.287.3922
    Fax: 651.774.1177
    Email: jkovacich@spaar.com
  • Michele Lindsey

    Business Operations Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6348
    Fax: 651.287.3942
    Email: mlindsey@spaar.com
  • Mandy Boldt

    Professionalism

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.776.6000
    Email: mboldt@spaar.com
  • Kristin Parker

    Education & Events Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 763-489-3303
    Email: kparker@spaar.com
  • Jerri Hammer

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 763.489.3304
    Email: jhammer@spaar.com
  • Sue Sommers

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.287.3920
    Email: ssommers@spaar.com
  • Emerald Sawyer

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6346
    Email: esawyer@spaar.com
  • Wendy Hoeykens

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6357
    Email: whoeykens@spaar.com