Staff Directory

The SPAAR staff team is here to assist you with any questions, comments or concerns you may have. Our staff is knowledgeable in everything from Supra and NorthstarMLS to Book-A-Showing and market data. We’re here to help.

SPAAR Staff

Hover over photos to view contact information.

  • John Fridlington

    John Fridlington

    Chief Executive Officer, RCE, CAE

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.776.6000
    Email: jfridlington@spaar.com
  • Tracey Douglas

    Tracey Douglas

    Chief Operating Officer

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6349
    Fax: 651.772.6369
    Email: tdouglas@spaar.com
  • Kara Maurer

    Kara Maurer

    Chief Financial Officer

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6347
    Email: kmaurer@spaar.com
  • Amy Ksiazek

    Amy Ksiazek

    Membership Services Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.287.3923
    Fax: 651.287.3943
    Email: aksiazek@spaar.com
  • Joe McKinley

    Joe McKinley

    Community Engagement Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651-772-6344
    Email: jmckinley@spaar.com
  • Forrest Cyr

    Forrest Cyr

    Government Affairs Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 763-489-3309
    Email: fcyr@spaar.com
  • Michele Lindsey

    Michele Lindsey

    Business Operations Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.772.6348
    Fax: 651.287.3942
    Email: mlindsey@spaar.com
  • Renee Weber

    Renee Weber

    Education & Events Director

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 763.489.3303
    Fax: 763.489.3323
    Email: rweber@spaar.com
  • Mandy Boldt

    Mandy Boldt

    Professionalism

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651.776.6000
    Email: mboldt@spaar.com
  • Jerri Hammer

    Jerri Hammer

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
    Email: jhammer@spaar.com
  • Sue Sommers

    Sue Sommers

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
    Email: ssommers@spaar.com
  • Jessika Cole

    Jessika Cole

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
    Phone: 651-772-6341
    Email: jcole@spaar.com
  • Emerald Sawyer

    Emerald Sawyer

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
    Email: esawyer@spaar.com
  • Wendy Hoeykens

    Wendy Hoeykens

    Member Service Coordinator

    CONTACT INFO
Menu